Our people

Fiona Donoghue – Convenor
Poppy Donoghue – Secretary
Robert Ludbrook – Treasurer
Bill Atkin
Anne Else
Mary Iwanek
Charlotte von Dadelszen
Susan Atkin

The 2018/19 Wellington Community Justice Project Law Reform leaders, with whom we are working closely, are:

Cameron McCraken
Abby Shieh
Georgia Petry

And their team:

Sarah West
Harriet Reid
Catherine Finegan
Laura McLaughlan
Poppy Donoghue